c4869f5652 · Reset file info for administrating changes, to prevent audio manager processing files twice that are essentially unchanged. · Updated 2026-07-02 14:32:41 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?